OUR
TEAM

OUR TEAM

Sylvain Jodoin

President
s.jodoin@vpj.ca

François Jodoin

VP Orchard production
f.jodoin@vpj.ca

Alexandre Jodoin

Production Director
a.jodoin@vpj.ca

Mathieu Jodoin

Logistic and supply chain Manager
m.jodoin@vpj.ca

Pierre Jodoin

VP Sales and marketing
p.jodoin@vpj.ca

Hugues Allard

Sales Director
h.allard@vpj.ca

Mathieu Goyette

R&D and Quality Director
m.goyette@vpj.ca

Annie Rosa

Sales Desk
a.rosa@vpj.ca